The Yearly Champion of the MTIA World Championship will automatically be Ranked number 1 over all other Contenders in their division over those who do not compete in the Championship. Although a Fighter that attends the Championship will be given higher consideration for ranking it will not always mean they will be ranked higher than non-championship fighters with a better winning record. All Other Fighters are ranked according to their performance on MTIA and non MTIA Sanctioned Events.


  • Facebook Metallic
  • YouTube Metallic
CONTACT US (Head Office)

55/103-55/109 Bearing Soi 22, Sukhumvit 107 Road, Samutprakarn 10270, THAILAND

Tel: + 66 2 7433372

Fax: + 66 2 7433371

Email: info.MTIA@gmail.com

© 2020 Muay Thai International Association all rights reserved.